Loading Events

« All Events

Sister of the Bollywood Bride LAUNCH

June 19
2021

Details

Start:
June 19, 2021
Time:
10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:

Sister of the Bollywood Bride LAUNCH

Join Melissa Keil in-conversation with Nandini Bajpai for the Australian launch of Sister of the Bollywood Bride.

For fans of Morgan Matson’s Save the Date and Sandhya Menon’s When Dimple met Rishi (streaming as Mismatched on Netflix) comes a fun and lighthearted novel about one teen’s summer tackling disasters including, but not limited to, family, romance, and weather – as she plans her sister’s Bollywood-style Indian wedding.

This is a ZOOM event

Go to Top